Keswick Film Club - Autumn 2020

You are viewing the old version of our website.

Please visit our current website for all the latest information.

Autumn 2020

Select Another Programme    
The Perfect Candidate Sunday 13th September 5:00 PM The Perfect Candidate
Make Up Sunday 20th September 5:00 PM Make Up
The County Sunday 27th September 5:00 PM The County
Papicha Sunday 11th October 5:00 PM Papicha
Sheep Without A Shepherd Sunday 18th October 5:00 PM Sheep Without A Shepherd
Perfumes Sunday 25th October 5:00 PM Perfumes
Les Misérables Sunday 1st November 5:00 PM Les Misérables
Rocks Sunday 8th November 5:00 PM Rocks
Little Girl Sunday 15th November 5:00 PM Little Girl
Song Without a Name Sunday 22nd November 5:00 PM Song Without a Name
Summer of 85 Sunday 29th November 5:00 PM Summer of 85
Select Another Programme    

Find A Film

Search over 1225 films in the Keswick Film Club archive.


Film Festival

Festival Logo

27 Feb - 1 Mar 2020


Friends

KFC is friends with Caldbeck Area Film Society and Brampton Film Club and members share benefits across all organisations


Awards

Keswick Film Club won the Best New Film Society at the British Federation Of Film Societies awards in 2000.

Since then, the club has won Film Society Of The Year and awards for Best Programme four times and Best Website twice.

We have also received numerous Distinctions and Commendations in categories including marketing, programming and website.

Talking Pictures Talking Pictures The KFC Newsletter
Links Explore the internet with Keswick Film Club
Find Us On Facebook